ProQuest
The ProQuest Support Center is currently down for maintenance

The ProQuest Support Center will be down for priority maintenance on Saturday, August 08 beginning at 00:00 AM UTC for up to eight (8) hours (August 08 08:00 AM UTC).

See below for the maintenance window time in other time zones.
            China Standard Time (CST): Saturday, August 08 at 08:00 AM for up to eight (8) hours
            Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): Friday, August 07 at 08:00 PM for up to eight (8) hours
            Japanese Standard Time (JST): Saturday, August 08 at 09:00 AM for up to eight (8) hours
            Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): Friday, August 07 at 05:00 PM for up to eight (8) hours

For Ebook Central support, please email ebooksupport@proquest.com for assistance.
For Dialog support, please email customer@dialog.com for assistance.
For all other products, please email tsupport@proquest.com for assistance.
We will get back to you in 48 hours to confirm receipt of your case.