To save a session for a SIRS product, select Session Save from the My List menu:

MyList

Under Save a Session, enter a new or existing username and password, and click Save Session.
NOTE: Be sure to record your username and password, as ProQuest is unable to retrieve log in information for saved sessions for SIRS products

SaveSession

You will see a message indicating the date when the saved session will expire.
NOTE: Sessions are valid for 30 days

Saved

To retrieve this session later: