Yes. For tables of data you are viewing, you can move and order columns (drag and drop) in which the information displays. Your settings will be saved, meaning the next time you access the Invoice Portal, the changes will be reflected.

Below is an example of moving the Account Name in front of the Transaction number column:


User-added image

View after moving:


User-added image