Question: When I re-send a Dialog alert to specific subscribers, why do I see all subscribers for that alert listed?

Answer: When a Dialog alert is resent to specific subscribers, and you as the owner are included in the delivery, the platform, as a default, includes the "Also send to" section. This section is populated with all the subscribers of that alert, regardless if it was sent to them or not.

Also, for each individual subscriber, they would only see your email address as alert owner, and their own address as subscriber, and no other subscriber addresses for that alert.