On the top left banner  Click  My Lists & Groups

User-added image




You will then see all of your lists

User-added image
Click  the Green Action Arrow for the list you would like to delete

Select Delete List

User-added image





You will be prompted with a message:   Yes, Delete this List  OR Cancel

User-added image

Select   Yes, Delete this List