ProQuest Support Center is currently down for maintenance

The ProQuest Support Center for customers will be down for priority maintenance on Saturday, February 13 beginning at 01:00 AM UTC for up to eight (8) hours (09:00 AM UTC).

See below for the maintenance window time in other time zones.
            China Standard Time (CST): Saturday, February 13 at 09:00 AM for up to eight (8) hours
            Eastern Standard Time (EST): Friday, February 12 at 08:00 PM for up to eight (8) hours
            Japanese Standard Time (JST): Saturday, February 13 at 10:00 AM for up to eight (8) hours
            Pacific Standard Time (PST): Friday, February 12 at 05:00 PM for up to eight (8) hours
If you need support during this time, please email tsupport@proquest.com  for assistance. We will get back to you in 48 hours to confirm receipt of your case.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

ProQuest is always working to improve our services to you. There is no better way to do this than through direct customer feedback. To ensure that we're meeting your expectations, we would like to get your feedback on the ProQuest Support Center.
This survey should take less than 5 minutes to complete.
To get started, click on the link below to access the feedback questionnaire:
ProQuest Support Center Usability Study